top of page

Board of Trustees

Josie Woon - Principal
Raymond Tipu - Board Chairperson
Mathew Tonga - Treasurer
Josie Woon - Staff rep
Michelle Honotapu
 - Secretary
Theresa Vulimailodoni
Bruce Ma'auga
Cheyenne Ratima


Documents & Policies

Charter 2023
ERO Report 2018
Analysis of Variance
Financial Report 2022

School Docs is where all school policies are now kept.
USERNAME: takaro PASSWORD: 4412 

bottom of page